socialize template-help

10 years 3 months ago
    Topic Author
  • ann
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
Licenses:
JomSocial Active Socialize Expired

i had purchased the socialize about 10 days ago. but, does not look like anything like the demo? why. please help me. i am new to this.

10 years 3 months ago
  • Chris
  • Visitor
Licenses:

Hi ann.

Could you provide us with some further explanation? Which exactly element does't look like our demo page? Maybe some screenshot could help with better understanding the problem. Also please keep in mind, that our demo page is already after proper configuration. So probably you'll only need to enable some modules etc. and then populate your site with some content :) But like I said, if you could show us which exactly element is different then I'll more than happy to help you on this.

10 years 3 months ago
    Topic Author
  • ann
  • Fresh Boarder
Licenses:

i am trying to change the color on the style template? will their be a fix for this ?

10 years 2 months ago
  • Chris
  • Visitor
Licenses:

HI ann.

I just logged to your back-end an change the color of style to green, and everything seems to work just fine. Is there anything I'm missing ?

10 years 2 months ago
    Topic Author
  • ann
  • Fresh Boarder
Licenses:

hello. thank you so much . give me a hint how to put back my company name at the top of web site?
one small thing to ask: when i input my date of birth. 02.27.1969. it comes out as : 02.26.1969.

10 years 2 months ago
  • Chris
  • Visitor
Licenses:

hi ann.

To be honest didn't change anything on your site, which element has changed ? Could you show it on some screenshot maybe?

10 years 2 months ago
    Topic Author
  • ann
  • Fresh Boarder
Licenses:

hello chris.
could you please tell me how to add my company name to the top of the web site?

10 years 2 months ago
  • Chris
  • Visitor
Licenses:

HI ann.