Welcome the Technical Support section. Help us in assisting you by providing us with a concise and descriptive elaboration of your issues. Be specific and if possible, provide us with a step-by-step instruction in replicating your problem.
I uploaded a video set at "Only Me" for privacy setting, then "liked" my own video, and it posted the "like" notification (along with the video) onto the primary stream for everyone to see. When you "like" a video, it is not respecting the privacy setting. I have yet to test it with photos or posts too...but it may affect them as well.
I will appreciate your continued support and assistance.