Welcome the Technical Support section. Help us in assisting you by providing us with a concise and descriptive elaboration of your issues. Be specific and if possible, provide us with a step-by-step instruction in replicating your problem.
User points - updating group shows in stream even when disabled in backend
ISSUE SUMMARY:
If I edit/update a group, a notification of this is appearing in the activity stream, even when I have user points disabled for there
STEPS TO REPLICATE:
1 In back end Configuration > User Points choose zero points to disable Activity Stream updates when 'Group is Updated'
2 Update a group
3
4
5
RESULT This will appear in Activity Stream, which I don't want.
EXPECTED RESULT Updating group should not appear in Activity Stream if I have it for disabled that.
BROWSER