Welcome the Technical Support section. Help us in assisting you by providing us with a concise and descriptive elaboration of your issues. Be specific and if possible, provide us with a step-by-step instruction in replicating your problem.
Hello,
After the normal user send to another user a message, it´s not immediately possible to send again one message. The user mjust wait 60 seconds. Is it possible to edit or delete this nortification?
Regards Dominik