Welcome the Technical Support section. Help us in assisting you by providing us with a concise and descriptive elaboration of your issues. Be specific and if possible, provide us with a step-by-step instruction in replicating your problem.
Delete All, Archive All and Purge Sent need additional confirmation message
yesterday i pushed the wrong Button in Backend. Instead of "Delete selected" i pushed on "Purge sent" in MailQueue! so that was a like nightmare..sause all entrys was deleted then!!
There should be a additional Confirmation message like: "Do you realy want delete All MailQueue Entrys here?" for Delete All, Archive All and Purge Sent Backend Buttons!
b.t.w why i'm marked as "Junior Boarder" here in my Forum Profile?