Welcome the Technical Support section. Help us in assisting you by providing us with a concise and descriptive elaboration of your issues. Be specific and if possible, provide us with a step-by-step instruction in replicating your problem.
In a profile of a member I can define the option "Only Friends can Write on Profile." to yes or no - which means only friends or all can post - I want a feature to turn that of users should only use the message function to communicate.
can you give me a clue or hack how I can turn it of for some profiles in a multi profile environment.