Welcome the Technical Support section. Help us in assisting you by providing us with a concise and descriptive elaboration of your issues. Be specific and if possible, provide us with a step-by-step instruction in replicating your problem.
thank you Albert but no, i think your developer is incorrect because your developer actually does not know any image was deleted for certain- i never said anyone deleted images after uploading.
EVEN if images are deleted there should never be a link to a deleted image - think about this.
IF an image is deleted there should be no image, no thumbnail, and no icon.
what happens here is there is an ICON with a link to the WRONG USER!