Welcome the Technical Support section. Help us in assisting you by providing us with a concise and descriptive elaboration of your issues. Be specific and if possible, provide us with a step-by-step instruction in replicating your problem.
I created a test account and then deleted it, but the stats still appear under the dashboard. Is there a way to delete activity/stats when user deletes an account?