Hi, when i look at my messages i see like this example that some of my firends have seen this, my message, also.(you see two pictures of my firends)
is this a policy problem? If you go with the mouse at this pictures you get al little message that another firend have seen my message also.
(My members are afraid someone else can read their messages.)
What means Global under privacy? What is that for?
Thanks
Hi,
This is valid bug.. I will let you know once it fixed.
thank you!
You need use the old Jomsocial version for this. you can do downgrade..
Hi,
Right now we are focus on chatbar new feature.. once that new feature is done, we will check this issue then.
thank you
Hi Laurentiu,
I am sorry that feature is not finished yet, because we focus on chatbar, that delete feature and time on chat will be related with charbar.. hope will be released on 4.4.6 or 4.5
thank you
Hello Dimas, no i don´t mean Time in Chat (yes this is also interesting) i mean that two sometimes three avatars are next to my messages (see attachment).
They think that other users has also seen this private message.
yeah, that issue also hasnt fixed yet.. i will let you know if I have some news from our developer
Hi,
Actaully the another user doesnt see the message, the private message data is safe :)
thank you!
this issue will be fixed in version 4.5.1, which will be released this week