Hi there,
Planing to move all my site users to another jomsocial clean site, i don't need to send notification to the users, and want to keep the same password in the new site, because i will use the same domain, so don't want users realize about that, just make a silent transition, my questions: as all avatar and photos in the old site are set to amazon s3 and will be the same setting in the new site, so all user will have the avatar and photos in the new site? how about uses friendships and group membership, comments etc, who can advise me on that, i will appreciated.