Welcome the Technical Support section. Help us in assisting you by providing us with a concise and descriptive elaboration of your issues. Be specific and if possible, provide us with a step-by-step instruction in replicating your problem.
That is just warning message, it wont make your FB feature broken, but if you wanna hide that message you should post submission to FB on your FB app conifguration.
There is nothing special configuration for google map, the google map will show on your backend dashboard and on your plugin friend location.