Notice

The forum is in read only mode.

Support Forum

Welcome! Support Forums have been reactivated

You currently have no licenses, please click the button below to purchase

3 years 2 months ago
Licenses:
JomSocial Active GURU Active Publisher Active AdAgency Active iSEO Active Socialize Active

ISSUE SUMMARY:
Hi support,

I am able to see the vieos link now,
I will watch these video tutorials and try to work through my AdAgency setup issues as soon as I do a roll back of the site to the previous config which I had just before encountering that problem.
I had been doing frequent backups on the server, so I had a July 15th backup which was the day before I started encountering the problems with the AdAgency white screen issue.

Please don't make any changes to the site right now so as to avoid both of us working on it at the same time and possibly over-writting each others work. I will alert you if I run into problems trying to implement the directives I anticipate receiving from the videos.

Thanks a million for your support and willingness to help.
I certainly do appreciate you.
God bless.

3 years 2 months ago
Licenses:
JomSocial Active GURU Active Publisher Active AdAgency Active iSEO Active Socialize Active

DELETED

3 years 2 months ago
Licenses:

Hi, Barrett.

thank you for contacting us.
I'm sorry for any inconvenience. It's because AdAgency was originally saled on ijoomla.com. That's why most of URLs lead there. But you purchased AdAGency at jomsocial.com and your license is attached here. In order to download latest version please browse here: www.jomsocial.com/component/digistore/licenses , log in and scroll page to your product, then click "Download" button: i.prntscr.com/388075ef0cb947e7b04a2063e5c02b8b.png

I've sent you access to video course via email.

I'm sorry to hear that you have issues with our product. I tried to access to your site but I get 404: i.prntscr.com/1832a2378a4f48e89922c966b2e19daa.png

Could you provide your site backend URL?


- Instead of saying: 'it's not working', explain the problem in detail.
- Screenshots with the URL visible in them and the problem marked are more than welcome.
- Tell us how to replicate the problem, we can't fix it if we can't find it.
- Make sure that your site/server meets JomSocial System Requirements
- Make sure to setup JomSocial Cron Job
- Always provide us with access details to the backend and ftp. We need it to debug problems.
- If you have a similar problem, but a solution you found isn't working, open a new thread instead of 'merging' with an existing one.

- Use the "Thank You" feature on any post that helped you
3 years 2 months ago
Licenses:
JomSocial Active GURU Active Publisher Active AdAgency Active iSEO Active Socialize Active

Thanks for your response.
I appreciate it.
Here is my site's backend url:
www.clcorhmiami.org/2016/administrator/index.php

3 years 2 months ago
Licenses:

Hi, Barret.

Please, edit your first post and provide correct backend credentials in appropriate credentials field.


- Instead of saying: 'it's not working', explain the problem in detail.
- Screenshots with the URL visible in them and the problem marked are more than welcome.
- Tell us how to replicate the problem, we can't fix it if we can't find it.
- Make sure that your site/server meets JomSocial System Requirements
- Make sure to setup JomSocial Cron Job
- Always provide us with access details to the backend and ftp. We need it to debug problems.
- If you have a similar problem, but a solution you found isn't working, open a new thread instead of 'merging' with an existing one.

- Use the "Thank You" feature on any post that helped you
3 years 2 months ago
Licenses:
JomSocial Active GURU Active Publisher Active AdAgency Active iSEO Active Socialize Active

Hi support,

Any chance of a response on this crucial issue I am faced with?
Please advise.
Thanks in advance.

3 years 2 months ago
Licenses:
JomSocial Active GURU Active Publisher Active AdAgency Active iSEO Active Socialize Active

Hi support,
I updated the back end info some 20 hours 5 minutes ago.
I am not sure if you are aware of that.
Not rushing you though, I just wanted to make sure you have the info you need.
Thanks for your help again.
God bless.

3 years 2 months ago
Licenses:

Hi, Barret.

I'm sorry but credentials seems to be not updated. They still doesn't work.
You need to edit your first post here and provide correct one.
Password for user: miG4d.


- Instead of saying: 'it's not working', explain the problem in detail.
- Screenshots with the URL visible in them and the problem marked are more than welcome.
- Tell us how to replicate the problem, we can't fix it if we can't find it.
- Make sure that your site/server meets JomSocial System Requirements
- Make sure to setup JomSocial Cron Job
- Always provide us with access details to the backend and ftp. We need it to debug problems.
- If you have a similar problem, but a solution you found isn't working, open a new thread instead of 'merging' with an existing one.

- Use the "Thank You" feature on any post that helped you
3 years 1 month ago
Licenses:
JomSocial Active GURU Active Publisher Active AdAgency Active iSEO Active Socialize Active

Issue resolved
Thanks

3 years 1 month ago
Licenses:
JomSocial Active GURU Active Publisher Active AdAgency Active iSEO Active Socialize Active

Issue resolved.
Thanks

Moderators: Piotr Garasiński
Powered by Kunena Forum

Join 180,000 websites creating Amazing communities

JomSocial is the most complete, easy-to-use addon that turns Joomla CMS into a
full -fledged, social networking site

TRY NOW BUY NOW