Customize your online community
The DB Saves have to be done for tracking purposes. If we dont do that you will lose all invite tracking capabilities. We have however provided a database purge feature in an upcoming release to purge it periodically..
The latest release has all these issues fixed..
You have to setup the cron job so that invites are sent. This is a feature not a problem as otherwise your Shared hosting provider will block you.. Regarding database saves, we have save them for tracking purposes. We have provided a Database Purge option in the upcoming release..